Business Concept and Service


We provide six different flavors of soup stock accompanied by all kinds of seafood, ingredients, and platinum US beef that is shaved upon your order. Different from the traditional all-you-can-eat restaurant, we adopt the way of “all-you-can-order” to avoid the waste of food. In addition, you don’t need to bother to take the ingredients by yourselves. We also have the open kitchen so that you can see the making of the food without worrying about the problem of food safety.

Exclusive Honor

Unlike other restaurants which claim to offer “Angus Beef” or “Premium Beef” but dares not show the quality grade marks or which mostly offer restructured meat, Mantanghung is the only spicy two-flavor hot pot restaurant in Taiwan that secures the certificate of platinum US beef issued by American Meat Institute (AMI) every year. The meat quality is guaranteed. All the beef we offer is of the quality grade of US Choice or above. In 2014, we also offer steak of US Prime. We are modeled on the high-end steak houses and hotels with the high-class ingredients and tastes.
All the beef is imported from the US in the sealed original package without any artificial process. The brands are all the major meat suppliers in the US market.

US Meat Export Federation (USMEF) Platinum US Beef Certification

    What is American Meat Institute’s “platinum US Beef” Certification?
    To secure the “Platinum US Beef Certification,” an establishment should meet the three following requirements.
  1. The federation will send a representative to make an assessment of the store to check on several items such as whether the beef is legally imported, the meat grades, and sanitation.
  2. The meat offered by the store should be Prime or Choice.
  3. The meat grades and product names of the US beef should be clearly marked on the menu. In addition, the US beef should account for at least 50% of all the beef products.
    Certification could be completed if the three requirements are all met. The restaurants which secure the platinum beef certification are all the top ones in the catering industry in Taipei, for example, Sherwood Taipei, the Victoria, Danny’s Steakhouse, and Palais de Chine. Due to the strict requirements, the certificated restaurants are all large-scale ones in high standards.

Comfortable and Unique Decoration

Mantanghung is the first spicy hot spot all-you-can-eat restaurant with the top decoration and comfortable seats. We are different from the traditional hot pot restaurants where the customers have to take what they need by themselves and the environment is therefore quite messy. There are 18 dressings provided at our dressing table, which is also unique at our restaurant.

經營理念與服務方式


各店均備有六種經典的鍋物湯底,搭配美國白金級認證頂級肉品,及各式海鮮等配菜;突破以往傳統自助式吃到飽的方式,用“現點現切服務到桌”的經營模式,不僅可以避免浪費食材,也更能保障食品衛生安全,讓消費者吃得健康又安心!

獨家殊榮、白金水準

不同於其他業界以「安格斯」或「頂級」肉品為號召,卻不敢標出肉品等級的行銷手段;更非一般鴛鴦鍋大多以組合肉矇混消費者。滿堂紅是全台唯一,每年皆榮獲『美國肉協』頒發白金級美國牛肉認證,替肉品提供實質的身價保證,店內牛肉皆為choice以上水準,2014年更新增多款Prime頂級牛排肉,食材高檔、口感絕佳,一試即知,沒齒難忘。
所以有的牛肉部分是由美國原裝進口不經任何人工加工或是分切,都是原裝原封肉品,廠牌也是在美國市場上大型的肉品供應商。

美國肉協的「白金級美國牛肉」認證

    什麼是美國肉協的「白金級美國牛肉」認證?
    要獲得「白金級美國牛肉認證」識別標章,須符合三項條件
  1. 由協會派專人親自臨店評核,檢查牛肉是否為合法進口、檢查使用肉品的等級、環境衛生等多種項目。
  2. 店內所銷售的肉品須皆為Prime、Choice等級以上。
  3. 在菜單上要清楚標出美國牛肉等級和產品名稱,並且所銷售的美國牛肉商品中,至少要占所有牛肉商品的50%。
    三項皆達成才能取得認證,而獲得白金級牛肉認證的餐廳,每一間都是台北餐飲界的翹楚,如西華、維多利亞酒店、牛排教父、君品等,故可知得獲認證的門檻極為嚴謹,且皆具一定的經營規模與水準。

裝潢舒適、獨步一方

滿堂紅是全台第一家裝潢頂級,座位舒適的「吃到飽」麻辣火鍋餐廳,有別於過去傳統板凳式經營的自取自用、一片狼藉的吃到飽火鍋店;備有18種醬料的醬料檯,更是獨步一方。